2018-2019 HTEC Council

Congratulations to your 2018-2910 HTEC Council Team! Your HTEC Council are there for YOU - if you are new to HTEC or have been around for a while, please reach out to your Council Members. They are your peers, mentors and can also be "coaches."

President - Grant Paul - Saskatchewan Polytechnic (CAN) – grant.paul@saskpolytech.ca
Vice President - Alex Barnhill - Nash Community College (NC) – labarnhill337@nashcc.edu
Secretary - Thomas Penird - Washtenaw Community College (MI) – tpenird@wccnet.edu
Past President - Torbjorn Bergstrom, WPI (MA) – torborjn@wpi.edu

University Reps:
Trian Georgeou, Cal Poly (CA) - tgeorgeo@calpoly.edu
Richard Willey, Tarleton State University (TX) – rwilley@tarleton.edu
Aubrin Heinrichs, Gallatin College (MT) – aubrinheinrichs@montana.edu

Community & Technical Colleges:
E.j. Daigle, Dunwoody College of Technology (MN) – edaigle@dunwoody.edu
Garret Parker, Randolph Community College (NC) – gbparker@randolph.edu
George Shook, Nash Community College (NC) – gshook@nashcc.edu
Loyde Tober, NAIT (CAN) – loydet@nait.ca
Jeremiah Williams, Danville Community College (VA) – jewilliams@dcc.vccs.edu

High Schools:
Luke Becker, Braham High School (MN) – lbecker@braham.k12.mn.us
Brian Cummings, Worcester Technical High School (MA) – cummingsb@worc.k12.ma.us
Paul Driggers, GI-TEC/Mt Pleasant HS (MI) - pdriggers@mtpleasant.edzone.net Jim Weber, Capital High School (MT) – jweber@helenaschools.org or jweber@helena.k12.mt.us